Reception

Monday 23 December – normal hours (07:30 – 17:00)
Tuesday 24 December – 07:30 – 14:00
Wednesday 25 December – CLOSED
Thursday 26 December – CLOSED
Friday 27 December – 07:30 – 15:00
Monday 30 December – 07:30 – 15:00
Tuesday 31 December – 07:30 – 14:00
Wednesday 1 January – CLOSED
Thursday 2 – normal hours (07:30 – 17:00)
Friday 3 January – normal hours (07:30 – 17:00)

Shuttle Bus – Service 192

– Last departure from railway station 16.15, Tuesday 24 December
– Last departure from Adastral Park 16.40, Tuesday 24 December
– No service between Christmas and New Year
– Normal service resumes Thursday 2 January 2014

Hub Coffee Carte

Closing 13:30 on Tuesday 24 December – re-opening normal hours on Thursday 2 January.

Amigo Shop and Hub Restaurant

Tuesday 24 December – Closing at 13:30
Wednesday 25 December – CLOSED
Thursday 26 December ­– CLOSED
Friday 27 December – Closing at 13:30
Monday 30 December – Closing at 13:30
Tuesday 31 December – Closing at 13:30
Wednesday 1 January – CLOSED

Mail Room

Monday 23 December – Standard service for BT Internal Mail, Royal Mail & Parcelforce
Tuesday 24 December – Early delivery/collection of mail. (Royal Mail early collection 11:00). No Parcelforce will be dispatched.
Wednesday 25 December – CLOSED – no deliveries or collections
Thursday 26 December – CLOSED – no deliveries or collections
Friday 27 December – Standard service for BT Internal Mail, Royal Mail & Parcelforce
Monday 30 December – Standard service for BT Internal Mail, Royal Mail & Parcelforce
Tuesday 31 December – Early delivery/collection of mail. (Royal Mail early collection 11:00). No Parcelforce will be despatched.
Wednesday 1 January – CLOSED – no deliveries or collections
Thursday 2 January – Standard service for BT Internal Mail, Royal Mail & Parcelforce

WH Smith

Closing 13:00 on Tuesday 24 December – re-opening for business as usual on Thursday 2 January.

Johnson’s Dry Cleaners

Closing 13.30 on Tuesday 24 December – re-opening for business as usual on Monday 6 January.